Opening Hours

By Appointment Only
 
Monday  - 9.00am – 6.30pm (Renee Working Only)

Tuesday  - 9.00am – 6.30pm (Julia Working Only)

Wednesday - 9.00am - 6.30pm (Both Working)

Thursday - 9.00am - 7.30pm (Both Working)

Friday - 9.00am - 6.30pm (Both Working)

Saturday - 8.00am - 5.00pm (Both Working)

Sunday/Public Holidays - CLOSED

Monday & Tuesday (Child-Friendly Days)

Please inquire for further info...Please note No Child-Friendly days after a long weekend

Wednesday - Saturday (Couple Treatment Days)

Please note that from the 7/1 we will be changing our days off...
Renee will now have Sunday & Mondays Off,
and Julia will  Sunday and Tuesday Off.
Christmas & New Year Opening Hours
Mon 17th Dec 8am - 8pm
Tues 18th Dec 8am - 8pm
Wed 19th Dec 8am - 8pm
Thurs 20th Dec 8am - 8pm
Fri 21st Dec 8am - 8pm
Sat 22nd Dec 8am - 6pm
Sun 23rd Dec CLOSED
Mon 24th Dec 8am - 12pm
Tue 25th Dec Xmas Day CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec Boxing Day CLOSED
Thur 27th Dec CLOSED
Fri 28th Dec 9am - 6.30pm
Sat 29th Dec 8am - 5pm
Sun 30th Dec CLOSED
Mon 31st Dec 9am - 5pm
Tue 1st Jan CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan CLOSED
Thur 3rd Jan CLOSED
Fri 4th Jan 9am -6.30pm

Back to Normal Opening
Days and Times...
To Book Any Chrsitmas or New Year Bookings Please Click Here