Local Businesses that Support Juren Beauty

We are updating our Business Page, and need your help. If you support us we want to support you too!



Please send us your details to info@jurebeauty.com.au and we will pop you up online.


Car Repairs
Scratch Magic – Louise Ryan – 0412392140 – www.scratchmagic.com.au

Carpenter
JAC - Just Ask Craig - 0410410118 - jac@mysoul.com.au

Celebrant
Eliza Mcallister- 0422 964 391- www.elizamcallister.com.au

Colour Consultant
G M Distinctive Ideas - mobile: 0413 878 230 - email: gerry1@gmdistinctiveideas.com.au - Web: www.gmdistinctiveideas.com.au 

Dance/Fitness
Belly Dancing Julz - Julia Offner - www.bellydancingjulz.com.au - 0405149595
Masters Fitness - Kriszta Kovacs - www.mastersfitness.com.au - 0413392527

Eye Lash Extensions
Delashcious - Samantha Vo - www.delashcious.com.au

Flooring
Balgolwah Floors – Tony Cagorski – M:0412629932

Hair Dressing
Holly Edelman - holly.edelman@gmail.com - 0409220138
Philippe Xavier - www.philippexavier.com.au - 02 92516666

Party Equipment Hire
Party Time Hire - Chatswood - www.partytime.com.au - 94177477

Recruitment and HR
Jenbro Recruitment - 0418185976

Computers/ Websites/ Technology
Manly Computronics – www.manlycomputronics.com.au - 99776433

Well Being
The Salt Spot - www.thesaltspot.com.au - 0299531110
Chiropractic, Osteopathy and Acupuncture – 99495518 Bret and Stephen